School Information Mission and Vision Middle School Health Services PRMS Community Service Program Directions
Links Drug Prevention Policy Staff Directory Special Education School Lunch PRSD District Website PTO
Guidance
General Student Resources Teaching and Learning with Technology
PRMS

Staff Directory

Middle School

     Name Title Email Address
     Bernard, Holly Teacher hbernard@prsd.org
     Bixby, Sean Teacher sbixby@prsd.org
     Burritt, Jo Guidance  burritt@prsd.org
     Busta, Anna Physical Therapist abusta@prsd.org
     Carlson, James Assistant Principal jcarlson@prsd.org
     Castiglione, Katelin Teacher kcastiglione@prsd.org
     Clark, Mary Beth Teacher mclark@prsd.org
     Coakley, Laura Rollins Special Education Teacher lcoakley@prsd.org
     Cross, Julie Special Education Teacher cross@prsd.org
     Cushing, Todd Teacher cushing@prsd.org
     DeCoste, Matthew Teacher mattdecoste@prsd.org
     Dobrosielski, Tammy Physical Therapist tdobrosielski@prsd.org
     Dolan, Erin Special Education Coordinator edolan@prsd.org
     Estes, Madison Para-educator mestes@prsd.org
     Field, Zachary Teacher zfield@prsd.org
     Fonseca, Kaitlin Jankowski Teacher kfonseca@prsd.org
     Francis, Elisabeth Kitchen Manager efrancis@prsd.org
     Freeman, Bonnie Teacher bfreeman@prsd.org
     Gilmore, Richard Teacher rgilmore@prsd.org
     Goldstein, Janine Teacher goldstein@prsd.org
     Goldweber, Meghan Teacher mgoldweber@prsd.org
     Guerriero, Amy Teacher aguerriero@prsd.org
     Hackett, Linda Teacher lhackett@prsd.org
     Horwath, Jessica Speech & Language Pathologist jhorwath@prsd.org
     Kalayjian, Gerald Teacher gkalayjian@prsd.org
     Kelley, Dianne Administrative Assistant dkelley@prsd.org
     Kelley, Kenneth Principal kenkelley@prsd.org
     Kelly, Dianne Teacher dkelly@prsd.org
     Kenney, Karin Vision Specialist kkenney@prsd.org
     Lacasse, Peg Administrative Assistant placasse@prsd.org
     Landergan, Jean Para-educator jlandergan@prsd.org
     Landry, Monique Nurse mlandry@prsd.org
     LeBlanc, Amy Para-educator aleblanc@prsd.org
     Lees, Sheryl Teacher lees@prsd.org
     Leonard, Daniel Teacher dleonard@prsd.org
     Lopes, Ben Para-educator blopes@prsd.org
     Lovett, Matthew Teacher mlovett@prsd.org
     MacDonald, Shawn Teacher smacdonald@prsd.org
     MacLennan, Kerri Teacher kmaclennan@prsd.org
     Maloney, Caroline Teacher maloney@prsd.org
     Martin, Cheryl Teacher cmartin@prsd.org
     McElaney, Melissa Conlon Special Education Department Chair mcelaney@prsd.org
     McGowan, Rachel Teacher mcgowan@prsd.org
     McNamara, John Teacher jmcnamara@prsd.org
     Millard, Daniel Teacher dmillard@prsd.org
     Nadeau, Marica Teacher nadeau@prsd.org
     Nelson, Samantha Special Education Teacher snelson@prsd.org
     Neumann, Amy Para-educator aneumann@prsd.org
     Oliva, Danielle Special Education Teacher doliva@prsd.org
     Parent, Leo Teacher parent@prsd.org
     Poirier, Elizabeth Teacher epoirier@prsd.org
     Schumacher, David Teacher dschumacher@prsd.org
     Scobert, Deborah Special Education Teacher dscobert@prsd.org
     Shedd, Pamela Special Education Teacher pshedd@prsd.org
     Simone, Sabrina Guidance ssimone@prsd.org
     Skane, Frances Special Education Teacher fskane@prsd.org
     Snow, Brooke Para-educator bsnow@prsd.org
     Snow, Cori Para-educator csnow@prsd.org
     Stone, Danielle Teacher dstone@prsd.org
     Tentindo, Paul Psychologist ptentindo@prsd.org
     Therrien, Louise Teacher ltherrien@prsd.org
     Thomas, William Teacher wthomas@prsd.org
     Torosian, Elizabeth Teacher etorosian@prsd.org
     Torossian, Andrew Teacher atorossian@prsd.org
     Vercauteren, Jessica Teacher jvercauteren@prsd.org
     Winter, Wiliam (BJ) Teacher wwinter@prsd.org
     Yarrows, Lynne Teacher lyarrows@prsd.org
     Wong, Cyd  Para-educator cwong@prsd.org