School Information Mission and Vision Middle School Health Services PRMS Community Service Program Directions
Links Drug Prevention Policy Staff Directory Special Education School Lunch PRSD District Website PTO
Guidance
General Student Resources Teaching and Learning with Technology
PRMS

Web Pages

Cahalane, Julie
Behavior Analyst BCBA
Coakley, Laura Rollins
Special Education Teacher
Cross, Julie
Special Education Teacher
Dobrosielski, Tammy
Physical Therapist
Dolan, Erin
SPED Coordinator
McElaney, Melissa Conlon
Special Education Department Chair
Nelson, Samantha
Special Education Teacher
Oliva, Danielle
Special Education Teacher
Scobert, Deborah
Special Education Teacher
Shedd, Pamela
Special Education Teacher
Skane, Frances
Teacher
Tentindo, Paul
Psychologist

Special Education

     Name Title Email Address
     Cahalane, Julie Behavior Analyst BCBA jcahalane@prsd.org
     Coakley, Laura Rollins Special Education Teacher lcoakley@prsd.org
     Cross, Julie Special Education Teacher cross@prsd.org
     Dobrosielski, Tammy Physical Therapist tdobrosielski@prsd.org
     Dolan, Erin Special Education Coordinator edolan@prsd.org
     Horwath, Jessica Speech/Language Pathologist jhorwath@prsd.org
     Nelson, Samantha Special Education Teacher snelson@prsd.org
     Oliva, Danielle Special Education Teacher doliva@prsd.org
     Scobert, Deborah Special Education Teacher dscobert@prsd.org
     Shedd, Pamela Special Education Teacher pshedd@prsd.org
     Skane, Frances Special Education Teacher fskane@prsd.org
     Tentindo, Paul Psychologist ptentindo@prsd.org